Topic: LI(NOar?)WEBCAST ChristaGarveyFriNov3 730pmCT Oboe Conc M.C.deGrandval

LIVE WEBCAST FROM EAU CLAIRE, WISCONSIN.
Christa Garvey, a member of group, will play the Oboe Concerto by Marie Clemence de Grandval on Fri. Nov 3rd
with the U Wis Eau Claire Sym at 7:30pm Central, 8:30pm ET, 530PT. on Saturday at 930am Beijing, 1030 Tokyo, 12:30pm Sydney 2:30pm NZ  It will be WEBCAST LIVE at this link!!   https://www.uwec.edu/academics/college- … g/gantner/

Share