Topic: LIVE(NOarch)aud Sat Nov 11@8CT.9ET St.Louis Ravel Conc G Tchaikovsky 4

LIVE (NO archive) audio on Saturday Nov 11@8pm Central, 9ET, 6 Pacific on Sunday at 2am London 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney, 2pm New Zealand here:

Many streams to choose from here, but be sure to select KWMU 1
You want the KWMU 1 stream!
http://www.stlpublicradio.org/listen.php

St. Louis Symphony Cally Banham, Eh. Jelena Dirks oboe....John Storgards Marc-Andre Hamelin
Korngold’s Tanzchen im alten Stil (Dance in the Old Style); Ravel’s Piano Concerto in G with Marc-Andre Hamelin, piano; and Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 4. John Storgards conducts.

Share