Topic: 2NIGHT Fri 11/17 Minnesota Sorcerer'sApp,RavelSheherazade,Brhms4 8pmCT

Click on LISTEN in the extreme left corner of the screen!

LIVE TONIGHT 11/17@8pm Central, 9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific....on Saturday 10am Beijing, 11am Tokyo, 1pm Sydney, 3pm NZ here:
https://www.classicalmpr.org/story/2017 … ael-payare

Dukas: The Sorcerer's Apprentice
Ravel: Sheherazade
Brahms Symphony No. 4
Minnesota Orchestra
Rafael Payare, conductor
Virginie Verrez, mezzo

Share