Topic: LIVE(NOarc)aud Sat.Nov.25, 8CT 9ET StLouis Alborado,Elamorbrujo,Bolero

Excellent double reed show with NO archive

This Saturday Nov 25@8pm CT, 9pm ET, 6pm Pacific.....on Sunday at 10am Beijing, 11am Tokyo, 1pm Sydney 3pm NZ...you want the KWMU-1 channel here:
http://www.stlpublicradio.org/listen.php
or just try here:
http://radiobookmark.com/listener-inter … Y9Upfr83xz

St. Louis Symphony
Jun Markl, conductor
Karen Gomyo, violin
Catalina Cuervo, soprano

RAVEL Alborada del gracioso
CHAUSSON Poème for Violin and Orchestra
SARASATE Carmen Fantasy
FALLA  El amor brujo Ballet Suite
RAVEL Bolero

Share