Topic: LIVE(NOarc?)VID Mariinsky Orch Berlioz Sym Fant30 Nov 19 11amET

(It may be archived at this same link for a few days, but I can't guarantee it...I'll look elsewhere for it too.)

LIVE on Thurs Nov 30 at 19h Moscow, 18h Finland, 17h CET, 4pm London, 11am Eastern, 8am Pacific here:
http://mariinsky.tv/e

Modest Musorgsky
Dawn on the Moskva River (introduction to the opera Khovanshchina)

Sergei Prokofiev
Violin Concerto No. 1 in D major, Op. 19

Hector Berlioz
Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14

PERFORMERS:
Soloist: Pavel Milyukov (violin)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Darrell Ang

Share