Topic: LIVE(arc?)VID Mahler Sym No. 6 Gothenburg Sym. Friday Dec.1 Noon ET

Mahler6 is only work on the program.

LIVE and hopefully archived WEBCAST on Friday Mahler Sym No. 6
from Gothenburg, Sweden with Christoph Eschenbach.
Times are Friday 18h Central European, 5pm London, Noon Eastern,11am Central 9amPT Saturday 1am Beijing, 2am Tokyo, 4 am Sydney, 6am NZ here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pi1YDgEXVFY

Share