Topic: Mon.12/4@8pmET Boston Sym AlpineSym NO arch

(Recorded 12/2)
Mon Dec 12/4 @8pm Eastern 7CT, 5pm PT....
on Monday at 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney, 2pm NZ here:

Start player at top
http://classicalwcrb.org/post/leonidas- … v#stream/0

BSO
Andris Nelsons, conductor
Leonidas Kavakos, violin

Derek BERMEL Elixir
PROKOFIEV Violin Concerto No. 2
STRAUSS An Alpine Symphony

Share