Topic: LIVE(arch)VID Detroit Symphony Mahler 9 Sunday Dec 10,3pmET(2ndhalf)

Only archived if you make $50 contribution to DSO annual fund.

There will be a first half.  Mahler 9 will be after intermission.

LIVE VIDEO on Sunday December 10 at 3pm Eastern 2 Central, Noon Pacific, 8pm London 21h Central European, 22h Finland/Israel, 23h Moscow....on Monday December 11 at 4am Beijing, 5am Tokyo, 7am Sydney, 9am Auckland here:
http://livestream.com/detroitsymphony/mahler9

Detroit Symphony
Leonard Slatkin, conductor 

JOSHUA CERDENIA World Premiere: Feuertrunken (Fire-Drunk)        
MAHLER Symphony No. 9

Share