Topic: Mozart Sinf Conc. Helene Devilleneuve,Julian Hardy Fri Jan 19 Paris

There will be an audio stream and 30 day archive of this show on France Musique.  I will post the LIVE and archive in mid January 2018. … mphonie-n7

Martinu, La Revue de Cuisine
Mozart, Sinfonia Concertante for winds in E flat major, K297b
Dvorak, Symphony no. 7 in D minor, Op.70
Helene Devilleneuve, Oboe
Jerome Voisin, Clarinet
Julien Hardy, Bassoon
Antoine Dreyfuss, French horn
Wladimir Weimer, Bassoon
Alexandre Baty, Trumpet
Floriane Bonanni, Violin
Renaud Guieu, Cello
Catherine Cournot, Piano
Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France
Leonidas Kavakos, Conductor