Topic: Phila Orch Planets Sun 12/17@1pmET, Mon 12/18@7pmET NO archive

just start the player on Sunday at 1pm Eastern 10am PT 6pm London or Monday at 7pm ET, 4pm PT midnight London....NO archive here:
http://wrti.org/post/philadelphia-orche … ec-17-1-pm

Philadelphia Orchestra
Marsalis: Violin Concerto
Nicola Benedetti, violin

INTERMISSION

Holst: The Planets     

The Philadelphia Orchestra

     Cristian Macelaru, conductor

Share