Topic: LIVE(NOarc) audio Minnesota Tch Pno 1 Sym 1 Jan 1 2pm CT 3pm ET

Start player at top on New Year's Day 2pm CT 3 ET 8pm London
21h CET here
https://www.classicalmpr.org/story/2017 … ssical-mpr

Minnesota Orchestra
Osmo Vanska, conductor
Inon Barnatan, piano
Minnesota Dance Theatre

TCHAIKOVSKY Symphony No. 1, Winter Dreams
Serenade for Strings
Piano Concerto No. 1

Share