Topic: LIVE(NOarc)aud: St. Louis Sym Shostakovich Sym 1 Sat 1/13, 8CT 9ET

LIVE NO archive audio on Saturday Jan 13@8pm CT, 9 ET, 6 Pacific on Sunday at 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo,
Noon Sydney, 2pm NZ here:
http://news.stlpublicradio.org/#stream/0

St. Louis Sym
David Robertson, conductor
Augustin Hadelich, violin

ADÈS Powder Her Face Suite
BRITTEN Violin Concerto
SHOSTAKOVICH Symphony No. 1

Share