Topic: LIVE (NO arch)aud Mahler 3 Boston Sym Sat Jan 20, 8pm ET

(Maybe rebroadcast on Monday, not sure....)
LIVE audio on Saturday January 20 at 8pm Eastern, 7 Central, 5 Pacific....on Sunday at 1am London 2h CET,
9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney, 2pm NZ here:
http://classicalwcrb.org/programs/bosto … -orchestra

Susan Graham, mezzo-soprano, Children's Chorus, Women of the Tanglewood Festival Chorus and the Boston Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andris Nelsons perform:

MAHLER: Symphony No. 3.

Share