Topic: LIVE(arch)VID Ramon Ortega BavarianRadSym Schubert 9 Fri Feb 2,2pmET

The Schubert will be on the second half....+/- 55minutes later than the times below.

Ramon is the new Principal Oboe of the LA Phil...so this will be a great show to watch!

LIVE (should be archived at same link) VIDEO this Friday February 2 at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 11am Pacific, 7pm London, 20h Central European, 21h Finland/Israel/Moscow....on Saturday 3am Beijing 4am Tokyo, 6am Sydney, 8am NZ here:

https://www.br-klassik.de/concert/ausst … 99490.html

Yefim Bronfman    Klavier
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks   

Dirigent    Mariss Jansons

Jörg Widmann    "Trauermarsch" für Klavier und Orchester
Franz Schubert    Symphonie Nr. 8 C-Dur, D 944 "Große C-Dur-Symphonie"

Share