Topic: LIVE NO arch audio Boston Ravel Left Hand+Daphnis(comp) Sat Feb 17,8ET

Excellent dr show!

NO archive but repeated Feb. 26 at same times.

LIVE on Saturday February 17@8pm Eastern, 5 Pacific....on Sunday at 1am London 2h CET, 9am Beijing 10am Tokyo Noon Sydney 2pm NZ here:

http://classicalwcrb.org/programs/upcom … s#stream/0


Debussy and Ravel featuring Jean-Yves Thibaudet and the Tanglewood Festival Chorus

Boston Symphony Orchestra
Symphony Hall Boston MA
Artist & Program Information
Jacques Lacombe, conductor
Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano
Tanglewood Festival Chorus,
    James Burton, conductor


DEBUSSY (orch. RAVEL) Sarabande et Danse  (6 min)
RAVEL Piano Concerto for the left hand (19 min)
RAVEL Daphnis et Chloé (complete) (53 min)

Share