Topic: LIVE(arch)VID Berlin Dvorak New World Sat 2/10, 1pm ET,10PT,6pmLondon

(It costs 9.90 Euro to watch the show.)

Concert webcast link and archive here:
https://www.digitalconcerthall.com/en/concert/51127

The 2nd half of the Saturday February Berlin Philharmonic webcast at 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 6pm London, 19h CET, 20h
FI/IL/RU will feature Dominik Wollenweber playing Dvorak New World Symphony.
BERLINER PHILHARMONIKER
ADAM FISCHER
Leonidas Kavakos
Anton Webern
Passacaglia, op. 1
Alban Berg
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra “To the Memory of an Angel”
Leonidas Kavakos violin
Antonín Dvorak
Symphony No. 9 in E minor, op. 95 “From the New World”

Share

Re: LIVE(arch)VID Berlin Dvorak New World Sat 2/10, 1pm ET,10PT,6pmLondon

Here is archive of just the Eh solo here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yj06uN0Xov8

Share