Topic: LIVE(NOarch)aud St.LouisSat 2/10,8CT9ET ChichesterPsalmsCarmina Burana

LIVE(NO archive) audio this Saturday February 10 at 8pm CT, 9 ET, 6 Pacific....on Sunday 10am Beijing, 11am Tokyo, 1pm Sydney 3pm want the KWMU-1 stream.....
Many other ways to listen here:

St.Louis Symphony
Bramwell Tovey, conductor
Tracy Dahl, soprano
Benjamin Butterfield, tenor
James Westman, baritone
St. Louis Symphony Chorus
      Amy Kaiser, director
The St. Louis Children's Choirs
      Barbara Berner, artistic director

BERNSTEIN Chichester Psalms
ORFF Carmina burana