Topic: LIVE aud Sat Feb 17 Boston Ravel Left Hand Complete Daphnis 8pmET 5PT

The Debussy Sarabande and Danse is nice for the double reeds too.

Saturday, February 17, 2018 (repeated Monday Feb. 26 at same times. Europe/Asia on Tues.)
8:00 PM Eastern 7 Central 6MT 5 Eastern...on Sunday at 1am London, 2h CET, 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney, 2pm NZ here:
http://classicalwcrb.org/programs/upcom … s#stream/0


Boston Symphony
Jacques Lacombe, conductor
Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano
Tanglewood Festival Chorus

DEBUSSY (orch. RAVEL) Sarabande et Danse
RAVEL Piano Concerto for the left hand
RAVEL Daphnis et Chloé (complete)

Share