Topic: LIVEVID Detroit Fri 2/16,8pm ET Mihaud Creation Gershwin Amer in Paris

LIVE on Friday Feb 16 at 8pm Eastern, 7 CT, 5pm Pacific.....on Saturday at
1am London, 2h CET 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney 2pm NZ here:

http://www.dso.org/live or https://livestream.com/detroitsymphony/americaninparis

Detroit Sym
Leonard Slatkin, Conductor
Michelle and Christina Naughton, piano

Program
MILHAUD, La Création du Monde
POULENC, Concerto for Two Pianos and Orchestra
MILHAUD, A Frenchman in New York
GERSHWIN, An American in Paris

Share