Topic: LI(arc)WEBCAST OSM MontrealSym Thurs 3/8 8ET MussChopinDutilleuxStrav

Thursday, March 8, 2018 8:00 PM (EST) 7 CT 5 Pacific...on Friday 1am London 2h Central European, 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney, 2pm NZ here:

https://www.medici.tv/en/concerts/lione … -lisiecki/

Lionel Bringuier conducts Mussorgsky, Chopin, Dutilleux, and Stravinsky – With Jan Lisiecki
Orchestre symphonique de Montréal

Modest Mussorgsky, A Night on the Bald Mountain
Frederic Chopin, Piano Concerto No. 2 in F Minor, Op. 21
Henri Dutilleux, Métaboles
Igor Stravinsky, The Firebird Suite (1919 Edition)

Share