Topic: LIVE(NOarc)aud Shostakovich 10 2nd half MinnOrch Fri 2/23 8pm CT 9ET

LIVE NO arch audio Friday 2/23 8pm CT, 9 ET, 6 Pacific.  On Saturday 2am London, 3h CET, 10am Beijing, 11am Tokyo, 1pm Sydney 3pm NZ here:

https://www.classicalmpr.org/listen

Minnesota Orchestra
John Storgards, conductor
Kenny Broberg, piano
BEETHOVEN
Piano Concerto No. 5, Emperor

SHOSTAKOVICH
Symphony No. 10

Share