Topic: LI aud 2/24 (NOarch but repeatMarch 5) BSO Blomstedt MztSym 34,36,41

LIVE on Sat 2/24, 8pm Eastern, 7 CT, 5pm Pacific...on Sunday 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney, 2pm NZ here:
http://classicalwcrb.org/post/blomstedt … ts-jupiter

Boston Symphony
Herbert Blomstedt, conductor

ALL-MOZART PROGRAM
Symphony No. 34
Symphony No. 36, Linz
Symphony No. 41, Jupiter

Share