Topic: Keith Buncke&friends Caplet 5tet Winds+Pno Mon March 12 8CT 9ET

Rpecorded 2/25...I don't think this show will be archived, but I will look.

Broadcast Monday March 12 8pm CT, 9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific here:
https://www.wfmt.com/listen/live-stream/

Performing Artists
Jessica Usherwood, soprano
Kate Carter, violin
Sixto Franco,viola
Timothy Archbold, cello
Marguerite Lynn Williams, harp
Yukie Ota, flute
Anna Velzo, oboe
Marci Gurnow, clarinet
Keith Buncke, bassoon
Patrick Godon, piano

Poster for performance....
https://12a330b67c-custmedia.vresp.com/d7d7f153ef/ICA%20Psyche%202.jpg

Share