Topic: LIVE(arch)VID Tch Pno 1+Mahler 1 HelsinkiPhil Thurs March 1 Noon ET

Thursday March 1 @Noon ET. Mahler is on 2nd half +/- 1 hour later than the times below. Helsinki Philharmonic. LIVE (should be archived) VIDEO on Thursday March 1st at 19h Moscow/Israel/Finland 18h CET 5pm London Noon Eastern, 11am CT, 9am Pacific..in Asia on Friday 1am Beijing, 2am Tokyo, 4am Sydney, 6am NZ here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t0U8YziwBTM
PJOTR TSAIKOVSKI
Pianokonsertto nro
GUSTAV MAHLER
Sinfonia nro 1
HELSINKI PHILHARMONIC
OSMO VANSKA
kapellimestari
BEATRICE RANA
piano

Share