Topic: LIVE(arc)VID Nat'l Sym (DC) Bach/Berg/Brahms 4 Sat May 19, 8pmET 5PT

LIVE and archived VIDEO on Saturday May 19@8pm Eastern, 7 Central, 5pm Pacific..on Sunday 1am London, 2h CET, 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 10am Sydney, Noon NZ here:

https://www.medici.tv/en/concerts/giana … mes-ehnes/

James Ehnes | Violinist
National Symphony Orchestra
Gianandrea Noseda | Conductor

Johann Sebastian Bach / Luciano Berio, Contrapunctus XIX
Alban Berg, Concerto for Violin, "To the Memory of an Angel'"
Johannes Brahms, Symphony No. 4 in E Minor, Op. 98

Share