Topic: LI(NOarc)VID Tristan/Isolde Sat.5pmET, 2PT StaatsK.Berlin fr/Argentina

NO archive.  You must watch LIVE!

(If you just want to hear Act 3. Add 2.5 hours to the times below. It will be longer than that, but you don't want to miss solo! NO archive!) A complete Tristan WEBCAST is not so common, but it WILL HAPPEN this Saturday July 14@6pm in Buenos Aires, 5pm Eastern 4 Central. 2pm Pacific, 10pm London 23h CET...on Sunday 5am Beijing, 6am Tokyo 7am Sydney, 9am NZ with the Staatskapelle Berlin with Barenboim HERE:
http://teatrocolon.org.ar/es/en-vivo The Eh soloist will be TATJANA WINKLER according to the program.
Oboe Section of the SB is: (All singers listed at link@MÁS INFORMACIÓN.)
Oboes of the orchestra
Gregor Witt SOLISTA
Cristina Gómez Godoy SOLISTA
Charlotte Schleiss
Tatjana Winkler SOLISTA CORNO INGLÉS
Katharina Wichate
Bassoonists:
Holger Straube SOLISTA
Mathias Baier SOLISTA
Sabine Müller
Robert Dräger CONTRAFAGOT
Frank Heintze CONTRAFAGOT

Share

Re: LI(NOarc)VID Tristan/Isolde Sat.5pmET, 2PT StaatsK.Berlin fr/Argentina

TODAY Sat. 7/14. NO archive

Share