|       
A Talk: A. FLETCHER, J. DENK, N.ALLEN&E. DOUVAS Mon Aug 3, 5pmET fr/Aspen

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums IDRS Affairs Double Reed – General topics A Talk: A. FLETCHER, J. DENK, N.ALLEN&E. DOUVAS Mon Aug 3, 5pmET fr/Aspen

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #149909
    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    LIVE on Monday, August 3, 3pm MT 5pm Eastern, 2pm Pacific….
    You will see a zoom link and a virtual concert hall link here: Available on-demand after the event until August 9.
    https://www.aspenmusicfestival.com/events/calendar/high-notes-discussion4

    A live panel conversation with the artists presenting events this week, moderated by AMFS President and CEO Alan Fletcher, with the opportunity for audience questions through the chat function. This week includes pianist Jeremy Denk, harpist and AMFS artist-faculty member Nancy Allen, and oboist and AMFS artist-faculty member Elaine Douvas.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.