|       
CORRECTION Detroit Conc for Violin Brahms FRIDAY DECEMBER 7, 1045am ET

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media CORRECTION Detroit Conc for Violin Brahms FRIDAY DECEMBER 7, 1045am ET

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Delmar A. Williams 1 week, 4 days ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #142131

    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    (On the post below I posted January. In fact it is December….sorry about the error.)
    (I will try to find an archive, but don’t count on it..)
    LIVE VIDEO on Friday December 7 10:45am Eastern, 945 Central, 745am Pacific….345pm London, 16h45 CET, 17h45 Finland/Israel, 18h45 Moscow….
    1145pm Beijing. On Saturday at 12:45am Tokyo, 245am Sydney, 445am NZ HERE:

    https://www.dso.org/live
    or
    https://livestream.com/detroitsymphony/events/8405790

    DSO
    Carlos Miguel Prieto, conductor
    Christian Tetzlaff, violin

    Program

    BRAHMS Concerto for Violin
    BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 5

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.