|       
LIV(arch)VID TODAY Fri 1/11, Noon ET HaydnMiracle Bartok Conc4Orch Finnish Radio

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web LIV(arch)VID TODAY Fri 1/11, Noon ET HaydnMiracle Bartok Conc4Orch Finnish Radio

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Delmar A. Williams 5 months, 2 weeks ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #142405

    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    Finnish Radio Sym. Haydn Miracle Symphony+Bartok Conc4Orch.
    LIVE and archived VIDEO on Friday January 11 at Noon ET, 11CT, 9am PT, 5pm London, 18h CET, 19h Finland/Israel, 20h Moscow HERE: https://areena.yle.fi/1-50033720
    Finnish Radio Symphony
    John Storgårds , conductor
    Darren Acosta, Trombone

    Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 96 “Miracle”
    Jukka Tiensuu: Trombone Concert , Premiere (Top Order)
    Béla Bartók: Concerto for Orchestra

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.