|       
LIVE arch 30 aud BSO BeethPno1,Haydn Variations Sat Oct 19, 8pm ET

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web LIVE arch 30 aud BSO BeethPno1,Haydn Variations Sat Oct 19, 8pm ET

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Delmar A. Williams 3 weeks, 5 days ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #145127

    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    Archive should be at this same link…(scroll down a little for the archive) but it won’t be posted for 4-5 days.

    LIVE and archived this Saturday October 19, 8pm Eastern, 7 Central, 5 Pacific…on Sunday 1am London 2h CET, 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 11am Sydney 1pm ET
    https://www.classicalwcrb.org/post/evening-andr-s-schiff-and-bso

    András Schiff, conductor and piano, and the Boston Symphony Orchestra play:

    BACH: Piano Concerto in F minor, BWV 1056.

    BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 1.

    BRAHMS: Variations on a Theme by Haydn.

    BARTÓK: Dance Suite.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.