|       
LIVE arch VID Pálsson Bsn Conc M.Kuuskmann Fri Jan 28, Noon ET

The IDRS Forum is an archived resource. Some boards will remain open for discussions. Visit the Marketplace to list items for sale, or the Community Events and Openings page to list and search job openings, community shared events, and educational openings. Visit the IDRS Fingering page to search and suggest fingerings.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web LIVE arch VID Pálsson Bsn Conc M.Kuuskmann Fri Jan 28, Noon ET

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #156212
    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    Friday January 28 Noon ET, 9am PT, 5pm London, 18 CET, 19 FI/IL/EE, 20h RU
    HERE: https://erso.tv/landing/bc/pb_kPgRUjZ/KPjdnprlwR4
    Martin Kuuskmann plays the world premiere of the Bassoon Concerto by Icelandic composer Páll Ragnar Pálsson. Archive should be where the link stays “ON DEMAND.”
    Jean Sibelius
    “The Wood Nymph” (“Skogsrået”; Estonian premiere)
    Märt-Matis Lill
    “Echo of Lost Forests” (“Kadunud metsade kaja”)
    Páll Ragnar Pálsson
    Bassoon Concerto (premiere)
    Béla Bartók
    Suite from “The Wooden Prince” (Estonian premiere)
    MARTIN KUUSKMANN bassoon
    Estonian National Symphony Orchestra
    Conductor OLARI ELTS

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.