|       
LIVE NO arch audio QUIET CITY TONIGHT Fri 7/12, 8pm ET Boston Sheena,Rolfs

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web LIVE NO arch audio QUIET CITY TONIGHT Fri 7/12, 8pm ET Boston Sheena,Rolfs

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Delmar A. Williams 3 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #143975

    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    The correct date for this show is TONIGHT Friday July 12 (not the 13th as I have previously posted)

    LIVE NO archive audio on Friday July 12 at 8pm Eastern, 5 Pacific on Saturday 1am London 2h CET, 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 10am Sydney Noon NZ HERE:
    http://www.classicalwcrb.com

    Thomas Rolfs, trumpet, Robert Sheena, English horn, Jan Lisiecki, piano, and the Boston Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andris Nelsons play:

    COPLAND: Quiet City.

    GRIEG: Piano Concerto.

    COPLAND: Symphony No. 3.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.