|       
LIVE VIDEO Oboe Conc J.Williams A.Kinmonth Sun Feb 10,3pm ET

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media LIVE VIDEO Oboe Conc J.Williams A.Kinmonth Sun Feb 10,3pm ET

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Delmar A. Williams 2 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #142764

    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    (You can also watch HERE: http://www.dso.org/live )

    Alex Duncan Kinmonth, Principal Oboe Detroit Symphony, will perform the Oboe Concerto by John Williams. You can watch LIVE at either of the above links. Times: Sunday February 10@3pm Eastern 2 Central, Noon Pacific 8pm London, 21h CET 22h FI/IL, 23h Moscow. On Monday at 4am Beijing, 5am Tokyo, 7am Sydney, 9am NZ. Click on pic below or links above.
    Detroit Symphony

    Alex Duncan Kinmonth, Principal Oboe Detroit Symphony, will perform the Oboe Concerto by John Williams. You can watch LIVE at either of the above links. Times: Sunday February 10@3pm Eastern 2 Central, Noon Pacific 8pm London, 21h CET 22h FI/IL, 23h Moscow. On Monday at 4am Beijing, 5am Tokyo, 7am Sydney, 9am NZ. Click on pic below or links above.
    Detroit Symphony
    Leonard Slatkin, conductor
    Alexander Kinmonth, oboe

    JOHN WILLIAMS Liberty Fanfare
    JOHN WILLIAMS Pops on the
    JOHN WILLIAMS Concerto for Oboe
    JOHN WILLIAMS Selected Film Music

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.