|       
LIVE(arch)VID TODAY Sun 10/13 Concertgebouw ChamberOrch Mozart Vln 4 5amET

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web LIVE(arch)VID TODAY Sun 10/13 Concertgebouw ChamberOrch Mozart Vln 4 5amET

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Delmar A. Williams 1 month ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #145103

    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    LIVE should be archived VIDEO TODAY Sunday October 13, 5am Eastern, 11h CET, 10am London, 5pm Beijing, 6pm Tokyo, 8pm Sydney 10pm NZ HERE:
    https://www.concertgebouw.nl/live-streams

    Mozart – Violin concerto in D, KV 218
    Brahms – First sextet in Bes (arr. M. Waterman)
    This concert has no break

    MUSICIANS
    Concertgebouw Chamber Orchestra
    violin
    Noa Wildschut

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.