|       
LIVE(NOarc)VID Quiet City Andrew Parker (UTexas) Sun Oct. 27 4pm CT, 5ET, 2pm PT

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web LIVE(NOarc)VID Quiet City Andrew Parker (UTexas) Sun Oct. 27 4pm CT, 5ET, 2pm PT

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Delmar A. Williams 1 month ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #145067

    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    LIVE and No archive VIDEO on Sunday October 27, 4pm CT, 5pm ET 2pm Pacific HERE:

    https://video.ibm.com/channel/batesrecitalhall

    WIND ENSEMBLE
    Oct 27, 2019, 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

    This event will be available on the live Web stream.

    Street Address Bates Recital Hall (View Map)

    Ticket Price
    Seating is unassigned. If you are a patron with ADA needs, please email tickets@mail.music.utexas.edu and we will reserve ADA seating for you. All University of Texas at Austin students are allowed one free ticket as long as they are available. Student tickets must be picked up at the Box Office with valid student I.D.

    BUY TICKETS

    Michael Martin looking down at his trumpet
    Michael Martin

    Program
    Jack Frerer
    On-Again, Off-Again (world premiere)

    Cem Güven
    Ileri (world premiere)

    Aaron Copland (arr. Hunsberger)
    Quiet City

    Donald Grantham
    Shenandoah
    Symphony No. 2, “After Hafiz”

    Michael Martin, trumpet
    Andrew Parker, English horn
    Matthew Sedatole, guest conductor
    Jerry Junkin, director
    BUY TICKETS

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.