|       
NOW Friday 130pm ET Warsaw Philharmonic Ravel TOMBEAU archived too..

The IDRS Forum is an archived resource. Some boards will remain open for discussions. Visit the Marketplace to list items for sale, or the Community Events and Openings page to list and search job openings, community shared events, and educational openings. Visit the IDRS Fingering page to search and suggest fingerings.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web NOW Friday 130pm ET Warsaw Philharmonic Ravel TOMBEAU archived too..

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #153272
    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    ·
    Le Tombeau de Couperin NOW 3rd piece from Warsaw Philharmonic. NOW Friday April 2, 130pm Eastern, 10:30am Pacific, 630pm London, 19:30 CET, 20:30 FI/IL, 21:30 Moscow from Warsaw. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rYGbSAQFRfk
    Should be archived at the same link.
    Orkiestra Filharmonii Narodowej (Warsaw Philharmonic)
    Magdalena Schabowska-Krawczyk – sopran
    Maria Machowska – skrzypce
    Chór Męski Filharmonii Narodowej
    Bartosz Michałowski – dyrektor chóru
    Andrzej Boreyko – dyrygent
    Program:
    Krzysztof Penderecki
    Sinfonietta nr 3
    Arvo Pärt
    La Sindone (The Shroud).
    Maurice Ravel
    Nagrobek Couperina (Le Tombeau de Couperin)
    Gija Kanczeli
    Libera me (Quasi-Requiem)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.