|       
Tombeau+Pulcinella Seattle Friday Dec 3, 9pm PT, Midnight ET Mary Lynch Oboe

The IDRS Forum is an archived resource. Some boards will remain open for discussions. Visit the Marketplace to list items for sale, or the Community Events and Openings page to list and search job openings, community shared events, and educational openings. Visit the IDRS Fingering page to search and suggest fingerings.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web Tombeau+Pulcinella Seattle Friday Dec 3, 9pm PT, Midnight ET Mary Lynch Oboe

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #156036
    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    (Recorded October 2021..NO archive!)

    Start player at the top on Friday, December 3, 9pm Pacific, Midnight ET. On Saturday 1pm Beijing, 2pm Tokyo, 4pm Sydney, 6pm NZ HERE:
    https://www.king.org/seattle-symphony/
    Maurice Ravel
    Le tombeau de Couperin
    Brett Dean
    Carlo
    Adeliia Faizullina
    Tatar Folk Songs
    Igor Stravinsky
    Pulcinella Suite

    Performers
    Seattle Symphony
    CONDUCTOR
    Stefan Asbury

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.