IDRS Video

Distribution, duplication, or broadcast of IDRS videos in any format, in part or full, is strictly forbidden without the written permission of the International Double Reed Society and Yoshiyuki Ishikawa, owners of the copyright of IDRS videos.

2005 IDRS Conference, University of Texas, Austin June 4-8

  Gillet Fox Celebration Series

Julien Hardy, bassoon
Rick Rowley, piano
  Sonate Camille Saint Saens (1835-1921)

Allegretto moderato
Allegro scherzando
Molto adagio; Allegro moderato

Interferences Roger Boutry (b. 1932)

Produced and edited by Yoshiyuki Ishikawa
Copyright © Yoshiyuki Ishikawa and the International Double Reed Society 1995-2017