The New Ferling 48
2nd Edition - 2008

Modern Notation and Piano Accompaniments for
Franz Wilhelm Ferling's 48 Studies, Op. 31
for the Oboe

Created by Charles-David Lehrer

Site Developed by Nancy Bonar Lehrer


Introductory Commentary
Description of Each Study

48 Studies, Op. 31 Downloads

© International Double Reed Society: Boulder, Colorado, USA - 2008

Back to Table of Contents