The Op. 67 Wind Quintets of Franz Danzi

Chamber Music for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn and Bassoon
Created from 19th-Century Sources 

Charles-David Lehrer, General Editor

Op. 67: Nos. 1-3

No. 1:  Quintet in G Major
No. 2: Quintet in E Minor
No. 3: Quintet in Eb Major

About This Site
Site Developed by Nancy Bonar Lehrer

© International Double Reed Society: Boulder, Colorado, USA - 2002

If you are having difficulties using this site, see About This Site .