The Opus 91 Wind Quintets of Antoine Reicha

Chamber Music for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn and Bassoon
Created from 19th-Century Sources in the

Library Koninklijk Conservatorium - Conservatoire Royal, Brussels

Charles-David Lehrer, General Editor

Opus 91: Six Quintets

PreviewsMain Index

Quintet No. 1 in C Major

Quintet No. 2 in A Minor

Quintet No. 3 in D Major

Quintet No. 4 in G Minor

Quintet No. 5 in A Major

Quintet No. 6 in C Minor

About This Site
Site Developed by Nancy Bonar Lehrer

© International Double Reed Society: Boulder, Colorado, USA - 2008

If you are having difficulties using this site, see About This Site .