The 9 Wind Quintets of Franz Danzi

Chamber Music for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn and Bassoon
Created from 19th-Century Sources 

Charles-David Lehrer, General Editor

9 Quintets in 3 Volumes

Introductory Commentary  

Opus 56:  Three Quintets: Bb Major-G Minor-F Major
Opus 67: Three Quintets: G Major-E Minor-Eb Major
Opus 68: Three Quintets: A Major-F Major-D Minor

About This Site
Site Developed by Nancy Bonar Lehrer

© International Double Reed Society: Boulder, Colorado, USA - 1997-2008

You are a visitor no.

If you are having difficulties using this site, see About This Site .