The 24 Wind Quintets of Antoine Reicha

Chamber Music for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn and Bassoon
Created from 19th-Century Sources in the

Library Koninklijk Conservatorium - Conservatoire Royal, Brussels

Charles-avid Lehrer, General Editor

24 Quintets in 4 Volumes

Access to The 24 Wind Quintets of Antoine Reicha

Introductory Commentary  

Opus 88:  Six Quintets:  E Minor-Eb Major-G Major-D Minor-Bb Major-F Major*
Opus 91: Six Quintets: C Major-A Minor-D Major-G Minor-A Major-C Minor
Opus 99: Six Quintets: C Major-F Minor-A Major-D Major-B Minor-G Major
Opus 100: Six Quintets: F Major-D Minor-Eb Major-E Minor-A Minor-Bb Major

About This Site
Site Developed by Nancy Bonar Lehrer

© International Double Reed Society: Boulder, Colorado, USA - 2008

If you are having difficulties using this site, see About This Site .