Donations  |       

Get Bach to Where You Once Belonged

Get Bach to Where You Once Belonged

Michele Fiala, oboe
Matthew Morris, bassoon
Debra Rentz, soprano

Daniela Arias and Dorothy Chung, violins
Brianna Patricca, viola
Jose Rocha, cello
Carla Williams, harpsichord

Sinfonia from Cantata 12, by  J.S. Bach (1685-1750)

Selections from Cantata 21, by  J.S. Bach (1685-1750)
Seufzer Tranen

“When I am Laid in earth,” from Dido and Aeneas, by Henry Purcell (1659-1695)

“Ich will auf den Herren shaun,” from Cantata 93, by J.S. Bach (1685-1750)

Sinfonia from Cantata 156, by  J.S. Bach (1685-1750)

“Liebster Jesu” from Cantata 32, by J.S. Bach (1685-1750)

Sinfonia from Easter Oratorio, BWV 249, by J.S. Bach (1685-1750)

“Weichet nur” from Cantata 202, by J.S. Bach (1685-1750)