IDRS Video Excerpts

IDRS Video Collection Excerpts

Once a month we feature videos from our IDRS Video Collection. If you are a member and have a video in the video collection you would like featured, please submit your request using our online form. Videos must be copyright compliant for public viewing. All video content, including content featured on our excerpt page, is copyright protected by IDRS. Any screenshots, screen recordings, or uploading of this content is prohibited.

IDRS Conference 2018 Granada Spain
Orquesta Ciudad de Granada, Gordon Hunt and Catherine Larsen-Maguire, conductors

Matthias Racz, bassoon
Concerto in F major, Op. 75 for bassoon and orchestra
I. Allegro ma non troppo II. Adagio III. Rondo-Allegro, Carl Maria Von Weber (1786-1826) Breitkopf and Härtel

Ramón Ortega, oboe
Legacy. Concierto para oboe y orquesta (2015), Óscar Navarro (b.1981) Self-published