|       
Bsn Recital TK DeWitt and KC friends Wed. April 7 830pm ET, 530pm Pacific

The IDRS Forum is an archived resource. Some boards will remain open for discussions. Visit the Marketplace to list items for sale, or the Community Events and Openings page to list and search job openings, community shared events, and educational openings. Visit the IDRS Fingering page to search and suggest fingerings.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web Bsn Recital TK DeWitt and KC friends Wed. April 7 830pm ET, 530pm Pacific

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #153291
    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    TK is Cbsn/Associate Principal Bassoon Kansas City Symphony and teaches at UMKC. Celeste Johnson is Associate Professor of Oboe at UMKC, and Max Pipinich is Second Bassoon at the KC Sym, and he’s on the faculty at UMKC.
    Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 8:30 PM EDT 730pm CT, 530pm Pacific..on Thursday 12:30am London 130 CET,830am Beijing, 930am Tokyo, 1030am Sydney, 12:30pm NZ
    Livestream Link: (I hope it will be archived here too.) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zsJM1RarpgI

    Come in-person or tune in online! His faculty collaborators are Max Pipinich, Celeste Johnson, Karen Savage, and Jeff Savage!
    PROGRAM:
    Black – Marc Mellits
    Double Helix – Jenni Brandon
    “Summertime” from Porgy and Bess – Gershwin arr. Orford
    Poulenc – Trio for Oboe, Bassoon, and Piano

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.