|       
Contrabassoon fingerings Masterclass Richard Bobo…..

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums IDRS Affairs Double Reed – General topics Contrabassoon fingerings Masterclass Richard Bobo…..

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #147950
    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    Just started on Thursday at 4pm ET, 8pm London 21h CET
    On Friday 4am Beijing, 5am Tokyko, 7am Sydney, 9am NZ. Contra fingerings masterclass with Richard Bobo. Should be archived at same link.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.