|       
Houston Symphony Winds Mozart Serenade Eb. Saturday July 18, 8pmCT9ET $10

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web Houston Symphony Winds Mozart Serenade Eb. Saturday July 18, 8pmCT9ET $10

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #149246
    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    ABOUT THIS CONCERT
    Join us from home for the Houston Symphony’s Live from Jones Hall livestream concert series! Your purchase helps support the Symphony. You’ll receive a private online link to view live concerts by Houston Symphony musicians performing at Jones Hall.

    Members of the Houston Symphony string section take center stage at Jones Hall for Strauss’s deeply poignant Metamorphosen, music written in the final months of the Second World War. Mozart’s lyrical and graceful Serenade in E-flat major provides a delightful close to this livestream performance, and shines a spotlight on the Symphony’s wind section.

    How to View the Concert Livestream Video
    On the day before the concert, you will receive a new email with a link to the video. If you purchase a ticket after Friday evening, the link will be in your confirmation email. We recommend you access the link at least 10 minutes before the concert begins. Livestream FAQs

    Estimated running time: 1 hour

    Concert on Saturday July 18, 8pm CT, 9pm ET, 6 Pacific..on Sunday 7/19 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, 11am Sydney, 1pm NZ..
    Buy your ticket here:
    https://cart.houstonsymphony.org/10516/10517

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.