|       
LI(NOarc)aud Minnesota Ravel ConcG, Bartok Conc4Orch TONIGHT Friday 2/14,8CT,9ET

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web LI(NOarc)aud Minnesota Ravel ConcG, Bartok Conc4Orch TONIGHT Friday 2/14,8CT,9ET

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #146836
    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    Francesco Piemontesi, piano, and the Minnesota Orchestra conducted by Karina Canellakis play:

    DI CASTRI: Lineage.

    RAVEL: Piano Concerto in G major.

    BARTÓK: Concerto for Orchestra.

    LIVE NO archive Friday, February 14, 8pm CT, 9ET, 6pm Pacific. On Saturday 10am Beijing, 11am Tokyo, 1pm Sydney, 3pm NZ HERE:
    https://www.classicalmpr.org/listen

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.