|       
LI(NOarc?)VID Premiere L.Durupt"NoBorderConcerto" O. Stankiewicz Sat.10/19,1pmET

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web LI(NOarc?)VID Premiere L.Durupt"NoBorderConcerto" O. Stankiewicz Sat.10/19,1pmET

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Delmar A. Williams 1 month ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #145082

    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    LIVE (not sure about archive) VIDEO Saturday 10/19, 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 6pm London, 19h CET, 20h IL/RU/FI here:
    http://www.conservatoiredeparis.fr/voir-et-entendre/live/
    or
    https://www.facebook.com/conservatoiredeparis.cnsmdp/

    Igor Stravinsky
    Symphonies d’instruments à vent

    Laurent Durupt
    No Border Concerto
    création mondiale pour hautbois et orchestre d’instruments à vent – commande du Royal College of Music, Conservatoire de Paris et Marigaux

    Igor Stravinsky
    Ebony concerto, pour orchestre d’harmonie
    Concerto pour piano et instruments à vent

    Orchestre du Conservatoire
    Royal College of Music Wind Orchestra
    Philippe Bernold, direction
    Olivier Stankiewicz, hautbois
    Judith Chipparin, clarinette
    Thomas Kelly, piano

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.